Governing Board

Mr. Mukhtar Ahmad (President)

Mr. Ahmad is a social worker and active in social services for the minorities. He is also the head of the Haj Committee of Jharkhand.

Mr. Rakesh Sahay (Vice-President)

Mr. Sahay has worked meticulously for the development of HR in Airlines and work incessantly for Mega Food Park, As Management expert himself he has organised many fruitful events in the direction of important political personality’s field work even without being a non political expert.

Mr. Arun Shriwastav (Secretary)

Mr. Shrivastava is the founder of Jharkhand Swabhiman. He is prominent personality in the sports world of Jharkhand. He has contributed for Hockey and Cricket in many ways at top positions in the respective associations.

Mr. Sanjeev Chhawchharia (Treasurer)

Mr. Chhawchharia is a B.E(Production Engineer) from NIT Jamshedpur. He has 6 years experience as a production in-charge in Alloy Steel Foundry and 4 years as a foundry contractor H.E.C FFP. As on date he is into Real Estate business where his day to day interaction with the local workers has made him very well versed with the difficulties the local workers face at work. We will try to gain from his vast experience.

Mr. Abhishek Victor (Member)

Mr. Victor is young and energetic. He is an MBA (PM) from XISS, Ranchi and has several years of experience in working with the corporate of this country. We will try to get the best out of his experience and professional qualification.


Mr. Ratan Ram (Member)

This is Two Liner This is Two Liner This is Two Liner This is Two Liner This is Two Liner This is Two Liner This is Two Liner


Mrs. Anita Toppo (Member)

Mrs. Toppo is working for the betterment of the ST/SC and OBC families of rural Jharkhand over a long period.